top of page

Why I Love Event Planning


Hello Lovelies,

Event planning is all about making ones dream a reality! Creating a picture perfect and a long lasting memory of a special day.

Creating days like this no matter how big or how small is what feels my heart with joy.

Creating premium events and decor is simply taking the ordinary to super-extra ordinary. This is a task that comes easy to me. My mind is constantly working on how to make any project a success.

Event planning is all about paying extra attention to the little details. It's as little as making sure the napkin is at the right angle, the cake is facing the right lighting, making sure that the desert table is full yet each item has the opportunity to shine.

The thrill I get from making sure the decor and the entire event is picture perfect is what makes me love event planning!

Leave a comment below and please share with me what you look forward to at any event.

Dammie


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page